every day a new goodbye

from by peter james



from there is only now, released November 15, 2013
piano - Jenny Jo Oakley. all other music, production and arrangements - peter james.



all rights reserved


peter james Edinburgh, UK

i am a musician, sound designer, sound engineer and producer, currently based in Edinburgh. i mainly write ambient music, but i like to work in other genre's, too.

contact / help

Contact peter james

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code